Automatical deleting of messages in the folder Trash and Spam after 30 days

On our email servers we reactivated a feature providing automatical deletion of messages older than 30 days from the folders Trash and Spam. Thanks to this feature you haven't to take care about space which unwanted or deleted messages could occupy.
  • Message is deleted after the period 30 days since was moved into the appropriate folder. The period is not concerned to the date of delivering message into the mailbox.
  • Message delivered into the mailbox at the June 7 and deleted at the September 1st will be automatically removed from Trash at the October 1st.
Note 1 - Message being certified by our antispam software as spam will be automatically moved into the folder Spam in case antispam option "" is activated  (webmail - menu Options > Antispam.
Note 2 - Automatic removing messages from the folder Trash is also possible to influent by setting option "Empty trash folder on logout"  (webmail - menu Options > Preferences > Messages > General
).